2017 Committee Members

Chairs:  Danielle LeVangie, Billie McLean, Sandra Orr

Trial secretary: Tanya Plus

Score keepers & results: Tanya Plus, Meredith McMichael & Jacquelyn Klan

Ribbon & Trophy coordinator: Sandra Orr

Volunteer Coordinators: Allison Green, Ellen Jackson & Fran Moore

Treasurer: Lynn Klan

Equipment Manager: Peter Hintze

Sponsorship Coordinator: Jan Mundy & Danielle LeVangie

Vendor Coordinator: Jan Mundy

Chief Ring Stewards: Pam Ford, Margie Hastings, Christine Shannon

Chief Course Builders: Brian Wickenheiser, Jim Kindratiuk, Susan Kindratiuk, Chad Marquis

Website coordinator: Chrystal Thoms

Registration Manager: Valerie Hooper                   

Electronic Timing: Don Hooper

Site Manager: Danielle LeVangie & Billie McLean

Audio-Visual: MEAV Barrie

Multi-media & social media: Elaine Welbourn

Hospitality Coordinator: Phyllis Myshrall & Janet MacDonald

O Canada & other entertainment: Breen LeVangie

Master of ceremonies Steeplechase & Awards Presentations:  Billie McLean

Lunch tent: Barking4Boobies.com in support of the CIBC Run for the Cure

Official Photographer: Karie Elizabeth Photography

Official Videographer: Agility VIDS

Traffic Management & Parking Services: Barrie Amateur Radio Club Inc.


Copyright © Red Barn Event Centre 2016, 2017